WHAT IS IT? – CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE

Standard

WHAT IS IT? – CEE’S FUN FOTO CHALLENGE untitled

We have a fun challenge this time from Cee. We were to take a photo of something, and you have to guess what it is. 🙂

To see other fun entries, and to find out how you can join in, just click below:

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: “What’s This”

Now…What are these? Try to guess, then let me know what you think it is in the comments. 🙂

~

IMG_2714 IMG_2709 IMG_2712

I’ll post the whole pictures soon! 🙂

!!!! UPDATE – FULL PICTURES BELOW

*

*

*

*

*

Here’s the full pictures of the ‘what is it’ photos! 🙂 Thanks for playing and guessing! It was fun! 🙂

~

IMG_2715

My ironing board (the dots are where the cats claws poked holes)

IMG_2710

My favorite perfume “Angel” (set on a towel)

IMG_2713

My mosaic art project (did this when I was a kid, from a kit)

 

~

Thanks for visiting! Peace }I{

© 2016 BS

6 responses »

  1. I haven’t read the other guesses! I’m not sure about the first one, but the second one looks like a fleece stored in plastic. The third looks like a mosaic — like the ones that came in kits and we used to make when we were kids (do they still do those?). Hope I’m at least close! 😀

    • Hi Cristina! Very good guesses! The 2nd one isn’t that, but I can see how it looks like it is! The 3rd one is exactly right! It is a mosaic art project from a kit. I did this picture when I was a kid 🙂 Thanks for playing along!

Leave a Reply

