8 responses »

      • Yeah, I can’t be certain when I heard it, but I do think it was last summer. I was just saying to my husband “I wonder who found this track and took it to this level?” He heard it long ago too. We’re not big on remakes, but this makes it sound like almost an entirely different song, and we like it. (But mercy, it’s everywhere this week!) Someone important must have shared it.

  1. Hey, I must be psychic then, cause it was in my head first thing this morning, and I hadn’t heard it in a while, so I looked it up. First time I’d seen the video too. Cool song, and right now, I’m liking it better than the original. …btw, my daughter has tickets to see Paul Simon in KC in June…maybe he’ll sing that song!

Leave a Reply

